Selected Works of Craig H. Russell

ludovico roncalli-sonata,ottavo tuono

nicolas derosier-two intermediate pieces for baroque guitar

giovanni battista granata-baroque guitar master in bologna

This entry was posted in Historical studies related to the guitar. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>